October Chat with a Mom: Melissa of Motherhood is An Art

Little Steps

Melissa the lovely mother behind the blog Motherhood is An Art is one of my favourite bloggers.  I love the way she writes her posts and tells a story and she is indeed, a very good story-teller.  She does not only write about motherhood, but she also writes about family history.

Here are a few of my faves:  I loved the post about a young girl and how a male cousin understood the importance of having the “right shoes”.  I also enjoyed the one about the crocheted lace her grandmother made for her, or the love letters her grandparents wrote to each other.

And here’s the woman behind all those lovely blog-posts:

Tell us something about yourself and your little ones.

My name is Melissa. I am a stay at home mom in Wisconsin (United States). I have an 8 year old daughter, 6 year old son and 3…

View original post 805 more words

Leave a Reply

